BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

Regular Meeting will be held @ 7:00 pm in the Volz Library

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (Public Hearing on 20-21 Budget)

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:30 in the Volz APR

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:30 in the Volz APR

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, January, 5, 2021 (Re-Organization Meeting)

PUBLIC NOTICE OF BOE DATES